Karen McCrimmon

Your member of parliament for


Kanata-Carleton

Karen McCrimmon

Your member of parliament for


Kanata-Carleton

Menu

Kanata-Carleton Contacts

Contact information for all the politicians and trustees serving the constituents of Kanata-Carleton.

Provincial Government

Merrilee Fullerton,
MPP for Kanata-Carleton 
Constituency Office:
240 Michael Cowpland Drive, Suite 100
Kanata, ON K2M 1P6
Phone: 613.599.3000
Fax: 613.599.8183
Email: merrilee.fullerton@pc.ola.org
PaulDubecrop Paul Dubé,
Ontario Ombudsman
Office:
483 Bay Street, 10th Floor, South Tower
Toronto, ON M5G 2C9
Phone:  1.800.263.1830
Fax: 416.586.3485
Email:  info@ombudsman.on.ca
Website: https://www.ombudsman.on.ca

City Councillors

Jenna Sudds Councillor Jenna Sudds
Ward 4 Kanata North
City Hall Office:
110 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1J1
Phone: 613.580.2474
Fax: 613.580.2514
E-mail: jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca
Website: http://jennasudds.ca
Councillor Allan Hubley
Ward 23 Kanata South
City Hall Office:
110 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1J1
Phone: 613.580.2752
Fax: 613.580.2762
Website: http://councillorallanhubley.ca
E-mail: allan.hubley@ottawa.ca
Eli El-Chantiry Councillor Eli El-Chantiry
Ward 5 West Carleton-March
City Hall Office:
110 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1J1
Phone: 613.580.2475
Fax: 613.580.2515
Or contact, Kelly Pohl
Assistant to Councillor El-Chantiry
613-580-2424 x25491
Website: http://www.eliel-chantiry.ca
E-mail: eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca

School Trustees

ocsb-photo-trustee-sandra-moore Sandra Moore
OCSB – Ward 4 Kanata North & Ward 23 Kanata South
Phone: 613.271.8452
Fax: 613.288.4158
Email: Sandra.Moore@ocsb.ca
Boothby Christine Boothby
OCDSB – Kanata North/Kanata South
Phone: 613.809.4929
Email: christine.boothby@ocdsb.ca
Jolène Savoie-Day
CECCE –  Kanata-North/Stittsville
4000 Labelle Street
Ottawa, ON K1J 1A1
Email: savoij@ecolecatholique.ca
Jacinthe Marcil Jacinthe Marcil
CEPEO –  Secteur 11: Kanata-Nord
Email: linda.savard@cepeo.on.ca
Image result for samia ouled ali Samia Ouled Ali
CEPEO –  Secteur 12: Kanata-Ouest/Sud
Email: samia.ouledali@cepeo.on.ca